I Won the One Lovely Blog Award!

Today I am proud to announce that I have been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award! Yay!

A very special thanks to Sylvia over at A Suitcase Full Of Books for the nomination (you are amazing, girl!) 🙂

THE RULES:

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. You must list the rules and display the award.
3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.
4. You must nominate 5 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I’m homeschooled (I hate public school)
  2. I write fanfiction (post about that to come soon!)
  3. I have a ferret called Pippin (he’s adorable & an albino)
  4. I don’t smoke or do drugs
  5. I have five siblings
  6. love red potato salad (it’s so creamy and delectable)
  7. I was born the day before Halloween!

MY NOMINEES

Cait @ Paper Fury ~ Nori @ Read Write Love ~ Gabi @ Books, A Blog ~ Brianna & Angelina @ Otaku Twins Reviews ~ Ashton @ Beauty, Books and Babble

Thanks for reading! And thanks for all the awards and support.

Next post: I’m writing fanfiction now!

signature

13 thoughts on “I Won the One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. Awww, thank you for the nomination! ❤ YOU ARE SO NICE. Also I have 5 siblings too! 😀 4 sisters and 1 brother and omg, too many for this little introvert soul. I spend my life hiding in my room with my precious books. A FERRET THOUGH!?!?? OMG SO CUTE.

    Liked by 1 person

Care to chat?

